Contact Us

You can contact the Burlington Minor Football Association by:

Mail:

℅ BMFA
P.O. Box 62051
Burlington Mall
Burlington, ON L7R 4K2
 

2016 BMFA Board of Directors

Contact Information

 
NamePosition Email Address
Randy HoffnerPresident president@burlingtonminorfootball.ca
Diana ReidVice-President (Operations)vicepresident@burlingtonminorfootball.ca
Dan CondonSecretarysecretary@burlingtonminorfootball.ca
Larry JusdanisDirector, Coachingcoaching@burlingtonminorfootball.ca
Ken FrankumDirector, Flag Footballflag@burlingtonminorfootball.ca
Andrew MatthewDirector, Player Developmentplayerdevelopment@burlingtonminorfootball.ca
Don BennettDirector, Fall Stampedersfallstamps@burlingtonminorfootball.ca
Rob WeirDirector, Summer Stampederssummerstamps@burlingtonminorfootball.ca
Nicole DesrochersDirector, House Leaguehouseleague@burlingtonminorfootball.ca
Tony MandalfinoDirector, Sponsorship/Fundraisingsponsorship@burlingtonminorfootball.ca
VacantDirector, Junior Footballbraves@burlingtonminorfootball.ca
Roletta DixonRegistrarregistration@burlingtonfootball.ca
VacantTreasurertreasurer@burlingtonminorfootball.ca
David GagnerPast Presidentpastpresident@burlingtonminorfootball.ca
VacantCommunications Directorcommunications@burlingtonfootball.ca

Alternatively you can fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message