Contact Us

You can contact the Burlington Minor Football Association by:

Mail:

℅ BMFA
P.O. Box 62051
Burlington Mall
Burlington, ON L7R 4K2
 

2016 BMFA Board of Directors

Contact Information

 
NamePosition Email Address
Randy HoffnerPresident president@burlingtonminorfootball.ca
Diana ReidVice-President (Operations)vicepresident@burlingtonminorfootball.ca
Dan CondonSecretarysecretary@burlingtonminorfootball.ca
Don BennettDirector, Coachingcoaching@burlingtonminorfootball.ca
Brian HemmingDirector, Flag Footballflag@burlingtonminorfootball.ca
Andrew MatthewDirector, Player Developmentplayerdevelopment@burlingtonminorfootball.ca
David DixonDirector, Fall Stampedersfallstamps@burlingtonminorfootball.ca
David DixonDirector, Summer Stampederssummerstamps@burlingtonminorfootball.ca
Steffen deGraafDirector, House Leaguehouseleague@burlingtonminorfootball.ca
David CutaiaDirector, Sponsorship/Fundraisingsponsorship@burlingtonminorfootball.ca
Roletta DixonRegistrarregistration@burlingtonfootball.ca
Lyn MacLeodTreasurertreasurer@burlingtonminorfootball.ca
David GagnerPast Presidentpastpresident@burlingtonminorfootball.ca
Allison SullivanCommunications Directorcommunications@burlingtonfootball.ca

Alternatively you can fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message