Contact Us

You can contact the Burlington Minor Football Association by:

Mail:

℅ BMFA
P.O. Box 62051
Burlington Mall
Burlington, ON L7R 4K2
 

2018 BMFA Board of Directors

Contact Information

 
NamePosition Email Address
David GagnerPresident president@burlingtonfootball.ca
Rick TaylorVice-President (Operations)vicepresident@burlingtonfootball.ca
Dan CondonSecretarysecretary@burlingtonfootball.ca
Dave WalkerDirector, Coachingcoaching@burlingtonfootball.ca
Brian HemmingDirector, Flag Footballflag@burlingtonfootball.ca
Andrew MatthewDirector, Player Developmentplayerdevelopment@burlingtonfootball.ca
Steffen deGraafDirector, Fall Stampedersfallstamps@burlingtonfootball.ca
Diana ReidDirector, Summer Stampederssummerstamps@burlingtonfootball.ca
Steffen deGraafDirector, House Leaguehouseleague@burlingtonfootball.ca
Nicole EdwardsDirector, Sponsorship/Fundraisingsponsorship@burlingtonfootball.ca
Nicole DesrochersRegistrarregistration@burlingtonfootball.ca
VacantTreasurertreasurer@burlingtonfootball.ca
Randy HoffnerPast Presidentpastpresident@burlingtonfootball.ca
Tasha McLeodCommunications Directorcommunications@burlingtonfootball.ca

Alternatively you can fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message